Trip or Treat


Flying on an airplane.
Flying on an airplane.
in time, my portrait shall be hung right here (in my face)
in time, my portrait shall be hung right here (in my face)
Securities and Exchange Commission
Securities and Exchange Commission
let the skyscraper remain as my background
let the skyscraper remain as my background
Dine at Sir Boy's Food Republique
Dine at Sir Boy’s Food Republique
by the bay
by the bay
at mabuhay manor...waiting for the bus
at mabuhay manor…waiting for the bus
JPMorganChase and Co. Orientation
JPMorganChase and Co. Orientation
HCG: I can live here.
HCG: I can live here.
smile...to change your looks
smile…to change your looks
ABS-CBN studio w/ Cleth
ABS-CBN studio w/ Cleth
it's showtime
it’s showtime
stolen shot?
stolen shot?
Tagay, Tay!
Tagay, Tay!
Share Your Thoughts 😇

